Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of northwoods discovery

northwoods discovery

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by northwoods discovery
"They are very polite and answer phone calls and e-mail’s immediately."
Profile photo of Jake Rosenfeldt

Jake Rosenfeldt

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Rosenfeldt
"Margie and Jenny have been going above and beyond for me for the last 10 years. Always kind, helpful, and very easy to work with. truly 5 star agents, have never had a bad experience here."
Profile photo of Lauren Bake

Lauren Bake

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Bake
"Strongly recommend! The absolute best customer service! They made everything so easy for me, I can't say enough good things!"
Profile photo of Paul LeBreck III

Paul LeBreck III

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Paul LeBreck III
"Best in the area and always there when you need to get a hold of them!"
Profile photo of Erik Fonder

Erik Fonder

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Fonder
"Great to work with very informal and definitely does the best she can do for you!!"
Profile photo of Adrian Cho

Adrian Cho

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Cho
"Margie and Jenny are the best. They're always very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of 8unny Pr

8unny Pr

November 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by 8unny Pr
"There the best when it comes to insurance and they work quick as long as you do your part!!! I will recomend state farm to anyone cause for me there always there for you. and the responsibility they have is on point get state farm bfore its to late🥰💪😎😁cheers🤑🤑🤑"
Profile photo of Laurie Brunner

Laurie Brunner

May 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Brunner
"My insurance company. Always very kind and friendly."
Profile photo of Rebecca LeBreck

Rebecca LeBreck

December 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca LeBreck
"Always a smiling, friendly face with great customer service at excellent rates! They always go above and beyond expectations (even after business hours)!"
Profile photo of Bradley Hochstetler

Bradley Hochstetler

May 27, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Hochstetler
"Great company to work with!"